null

Holidays Opening Hours

Great news Dutch Deals is moving to a new location as per 05/01/2021.

Our new address from 05/01/21 is: 

Unit 1/11 Veronica Street

Capalaba, QLD 4157

 

Hours of operation during the Holiday Season (strictly appointment only, book online here or by phone 07-3103 5686):

Friday 01/01/2021 closed

Saturday 02/01/2021 closed

Sunday 03/01/2021 closed

Monday 04/01/2021 closed

Tuesday 05/01/2021 1-4pm onwards pickup orders only at the new location Unit 1/11 Veronica Street, Capalaba, QLD 4157

Monday 18/01/2021 1-4pm onwards warehouse open for browsing/shopping at the new location Unit 1/11 Veronica Street, Capalaba, QLD 4157

ONLINE ORDERS FOR DELIVERY: Orders placed after Tuesday 22/12/2020 12pm QLD time will be processed for delivery from Tuesday 05/01/2020 onwards on a first in, first out basis

ONLINE ORDERS FOR PICK UP: Orders placed online can be collected from our current warehouse with 24 hours notice on Tuesday 29/12/2020 2.30-4pm, Wednesday 30/12/2020 1-4pm and Thursday 31/12/2020 be tween 9am-12pm. You can create your order pickup appointment here: https://dutchdeals.com.au/book-an-appointment-or-order-pickup-time/

During the move the Dutch Deals warehouse will be closed for warehouse browsing/shopping from Thursday 24/12/2020 12PM and open again Monday 18/01/2021 at the new location Unit 1/11 Veronica Street, Capalaba, QLD 4157.

From Tuesday 05/01/2020 1-4pm the warehouse will be open for pickup orders only at the new location Unit 1/11 Veronica Street, Capalaba, QLD 4157.